Club Board

Clippers Baseball Club Board Meetings are typically held on the second Monday of the month at either Tiffin City Hall or via Zoom. The opening of each meeting is dedicated to an open forum to allow those interested to ask questions and express any concerns to Board members.


Nick Pfeiffer, President
Jeremiah Herdliska, Vice President
Matt Carlson, Secretary
Kelly Weber, Treasurer
Scotty Boyce
Cori Charbon
Jennifer Johnson
Katie Piper
Bridgette Schares
Ethan Smith
Julie Vance

Contact the Clippers Baseball Club Board at:

Leave a Reply